Gail Weisberg

Gail Weisberg

Executive Director gail@cantorcenter.com

Daryl Hern

Daryl Hern

Chief Operating Officer daryl@cantorcenter.com

Jasmine Tunsil

Jasmine Tunsil

Administrative Assistant jasmine@cantorcenter.com

Lisa Cohen

Lisa Cohen

Daycare Coordinator lisa@cantorcenter.com

Tammy Fayne

Tammy Fayne

Daycare Coordinator tammy@cantorcenter.com

Wendy Berkowitz

Wendy Berkowitz

Program Coordinator wendy@cantorcenter.com

Vivian Hachamoff

Vivian Hachamoff

Social Worker Vivian@cantorcenter.com

Bonnie Krauss

Bonnie Krauss

Case Manager bonnie@cantorcenter.com

Sheryl Goldenberg

Sheryl Goldenberg

The Living Room Coordinator sheryl@cantorcenter.com