Liza Erazo

Liza Erazo

Gail Weisberg

Gail Weisberg

Executive Director gail@cantorcenter.com

Vivian Hachamoff

Vivian Hachamoff

Social Worker Vivian@cantorcenter.com

Lisa Cohen

Lisa Cohen

Daycare Coordinator lisa@cantorcenter.com

Tammy Fayne

Tammy Fayne

Daycare Coordinator tammy@cantorcenter.com

Bonnie Krauss

Bonnie Krauss

Case Manager bonnie@cantorcenter.com

Bea Loo

Bea Loo

Program Coordinator Beal@cantorcenter.com